The Hopeful Clutter CD


It’s my new EP! Physical CD in a recycled cardboard digipak with some musings from my mind inside. Beautiful artwork image of my head with a collection of household items inside it by Nick Pensa.

58 in stock


This is my 2nd EP ‘The Hopeful Clutter’, a collection of songs written and recorded in 2019.

Released on April 19, 2020, it was meant to be accompanied by a national Australian tour and some festival shows, but obviously COVID-19 took it’s toll on that! Very limited edition physical CDs (only made 100 copies and they are over half gone).

This is the ‘blue-grassier’ end of my spectrum. Think mandolin and violin and a little bit of tongue in cheek.

released April 19, 2020

Nathan Power: Guitar/Vocals
Stephen Hornby: Double Bass
Vinny Russell: Mandolin
Alexandra Keusch: Violin
Lucy Mckenzie-Mchargh: Backing Vocals
Eamon Roy: Electric Guitar
Damien Sutton: Recording Engineer
Bailey Judd: Mixing/Mastering

Released April 19, 2020

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Hopeful Clutter CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *